The jury members help startups to succeed

The jury members are eager to provide guidance and advice to the selected startups and help them to succeed. They trust us in 2019!

United States

Florence Lecuyer
International Director
@ Schoolab

Bertrand Schmitt
Co-Founders & Chief Strategist
@ AppAnnie

Aurélie Bret
Corporate Relationship Manager Innovation @ BNP Paribas Bank Of The West

Henri Deshays
@ Newfunds

Romain Huet
Head Of Developer Relations
@ Stripe

Karine Philippon
Partner & US Innovation Leader
@ Mazars USA

Odile Roujol
Advisor & Board Member (Ex CEO Lancôme & Orange CDO)
@ Fab Co-Creation Studio – Venture

Mehdi Ait Oufkir
Technology Executive & Investor
@ Parachute Home

Alfred Vericel
Co-Founder & Managing Partner
@ Red River West

Yves Sisteron
Managing Partner
@ Upfront Ventures

Laurent Audoly
President & Founding CEO
@ Kymera Therapeutics

Daphné Allanore-De Baritault
Innovation Strategy Expert, Currently Program Director
@ MIT Office Of Corporate Relations

Arnaud Mentre
Consul Général De France

Damien Balsann
General Partner
@ Conexo Ventures

Yannick Ouvrard
@ Keolis Commuter Services

Delphine Descamps
Managing Director
@ Creadev USA

Ming-Po Cai
Founder & President
@ Cathay Capital

Eric Gernath
CEO North America
@ Suez

Frederic Montagnon
@ LGO Group

Anne Busquet
@ AMB Advisors

Laurent Chorna
@ Lagardère Sports

Geraud Haissat
Managing Director & Head Multinational Corporate Coverage
@ BNP Paribas Global Banking Americas

Anne-Laure Garabedian
Head Of Digital, Analytics & Communications – F&B Retail Innovation
@ Chanel


Lucia Sinapi-Thomas
Capgemini Ventures Managing Director
@ Capgemini

Pierre-Antoine Dusoulier
@ IbanFirst

Sophie Javary
Vice-Chairman CIB EMEA
@ BNP Paribas

Vincent Nida
Deputy CEO
@ Groupe Rocher

Stephane Bonjean
@ DynAdmic

Julien Laure
@ Theodo


Eric Tourtel
SVP Latin America
@ Teads

Sophie Brossard
Director Corporate Coverage
@ BNP Paribas

Jacques De T’Serclaes
CEO Latam
@ ENGIE Factory

Andrea Keller
@ Edenred Mexico

Stéphanie Corno-Bal
Head Of Marketing Communication
@ Nespresso Mexico


Othalia Doe-Bruce
@The Innovative Fin

Alain Ballu
@ Nissan Canada Financial Services

Céline Dupuis
CFO North & Central America
@ AccorHotels

Guilhem Souche
Senior Vice President Canada
@ Parfums Christian Dior

Alex Norman
Co Founder
@ Tech To

Interested to become a jury member in 2019, please contact us!

Curated by FrenchFounders and co-organized by BNP Paribas, the Grand Finale of the 2019 Startup Tour is a gathering of some of the brightest minds in business and beyond.

As part of this 3rd edition, FrenchFounders welcomes high-level keynote speakers and executives for this year’s exclusive format, which now includes a Conference, several workshops and endless networking opportunities.